Call us toll free: +1 800 789 50 12
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Francais English
Slide background

Présentation

SYMATESE DEVICE développe et commercialise auprès des industriels de la santé des dispositifs médicaux innovants et spécifiques.


SYMATESE DEVICE est reconnue pour la qualité de ses produits, ses capacités d’innovation, la compétence et l’expertise de ses collaborateurs.

L'offre de SYMATESE DEVICE s’étend à toutes les étapes nécessaires au succès d’un dispositif médical, de sa conception à sa mise sur le marché : design, prototypage, industrialisation, fabrication, assemblage, packaging, conditionnement, stérilisation et enregistrement du dispositif.



Les dispositifs médicaux commercialisés par SYMATESE DEVICE sont développés, fabriqués conformément aux exigences réglementaires internationales pour permettre l’accès aux marchés mondiaux (ISO 13485 et QSR - 21 CFR part 820).

SYMATESE DEVICE développe des dispositifs médicaux spécifiques pour le compte d’industriels internationaux et distribue également  ses propres produits en direct ou par son réseau de distribution présent dans de nombreux pays.

A titre d’exemple, SYMATESE DEVICE met à disposition son expérience pour le développement de systèmes d’injection (injection de produits visqueux, injecteurs d’implants, auto-injecteurs, seringues spécifiques,…), de systèmes de reconstitution et de transfert (pour faire des mélanges solides/liquides ou liquides/liquides), et d’autres dispositifs médicaux spécifiques (outils de diagnostics, guides aiguilles, composants de seringues,…).

Travaillons ensemble sur votre projet!


Téléchargez notre brochure!

Attention

Ce site est destiné aux professionnels de la santé. Afin d'accéder aux informations qu'il contient, vous devez confirmer que vous êtes un professionnel de la santé. En cliquant sur Entrer, vous certifiez être un professionnel de la santé :

Disclaimer

This website is destined for healthcare professionals. To accede to its content, you have to certify to be a healthcare professional. By clicking on "Enter", you certify you are a healthcare professional.

Call us toll free: +1 800 789 50 12
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Francais English
Slide background

Presentation

SYMATESE DEVICE provides healthcare companies with its experience and know-how in the design, industrialization and manufacture of specialized medical devices.


Thanks to its design and production expertise, SYMATESE DEVICE successfully completes every phase of your product development, from concept to product launch: design, prototyping, industrialization, manufacturing, assembling, packaging, sterilization and registration.



With compliant facilities capable of producing the required volumes (from clinical to commercial production), our partners can rely on being delivered conform products.

Our project management system guarantees industrial services that meet international regulatory standards (ISO 13485 and QSR - 21 CFR part 820).

SYMATESE DEVICE develops specific and customized medical devices for international companies in the healthcare and pharmaceutical field, and also commercializes worldwide its own SYMATESE DEVICE branded products, both directly or by an international distribution network.

By way of example, SYMATESE DEVICE has expertise in the development of delivery systems (injection systems for viscous products, implant injectors, auto-injectors, high-tech syringes etc.), reconstitution and transfer sets (solid/liquid and liquid/liquid) and other specialized medical devices (syringe components, diagnostic devices, biopsy needle guides etc.).

Let’s work together on your next project!


Download our company brochure!

Attention

Ce site est destiné aux professionnels de la santé. Afin d'accéder aux informations qu'il contient, vous devez confirmer que vous êtes un professionnel de la santé. En cliquant sur Entrer, vous certifiez être un professionnel de la santé :

Disclaimer

This website is destined for healthcare professionals. To accede to its content, you have to certify to be a healthcare professional. By clicking on "Enter", you certify you are a healthcare professional.